The Vestry

   2019 VESTRY                                                                                                                        



    2020-2022                             2021-2023                                  2022-2024
  Dave Lewis, Jr.Warden            Rusty Rechenbach                     Ron Pen
  Heather Vallandingham            Ed Mesta                                    Meghann Thompson
  Nancy Hosea                            Bobby Mastin                             John Johnstone

                                                         THE VESTRY
The Vestry shall consist of the Rector and nine lay members. Members of the Vestry are elected at each annual meeting for a term of not less than one and not more than three years each and until their successors are elected. The terms of the Vestry shall be staggered so that one-third of the members are elected annually. Members may also be elected to serve unexpired terms of one or two years. A member of the Vestry having served for three consecutive years shall be ineligible to again be elected until after a period of one year has elapsed. 






Contents © 2023 St. Hubert's Episcopal Church • Church Website Builder by mychurchwebsite.netPrivacy Policy